webinar register page

Webinar banner
PeopleSoft Fluid Employee and Manager Self Service
WorkStrategy will review 9.2 HCM self service functionality including recent PUM enhancements and features. Presenters will discuss customer case studies, project planning, reporting and workflow tools, and configuration options for homepages, navigation collections, and tiles.

A partial list of topics covered will include Employee and Manager Self Service, eBenefits and Life Events, OnBoarding, Employee Snapshot, Compensation, Talent Management, WorkCenters and Activity Guides, Simplified Analytics, and Guided Self Service.

Objectives:
- Review new 9.2 Fluid PUM enhancements
- Review steps for implementing OnBoarding with Activity Guide Composer
- Get highlights of new Employee and Manager Self Service
- Review step by step instructions for creating Manager Analytics
- Hear about customer case studies and lessons learned

Presenter: Bryan McIntyre

June 29 - 11am PT / Noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

Jun 29, 2022 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading