webinar register page

Webinar banner
FREE Healing Webinar: Getting Into Your Flow In Life: 19 January 2022
Are You Here to Help the World…
But No Matter What You’ve Tried You Still Feel Left Behind By Life?

Free LIVE Group Healing Webinar to Gracefully Accelerate the Healing of:

Abandonment and Emotional Blocks

So That You Can Feel More Connected, Stable and Secure with the Flow of Life

(This Powerful Process Works for Beginners and Experienced Spiritual Seekers Alike)

Register for the next FREE Group Healing Webinar
where you will receive LIVE feedback on what's coming up for you\
so you can more deeply integrate the experience

19 January 2022

4.15-6PM UK time, 11.15AM-1PM EST, 10.15AM-12PM CST, 9.15AM-11AM MST, 8.15AM-10AM PST, 5.15-7PM CET

For other time zones: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

....if you can't make it at these times, register anyway and we will send you a YouTube video link later.


In Love & Service
Nicolas David Ngan
TheDivineHealingTraining.com

http://centerforconsciousascension.net/trainings_divineheal_cat.php?sr_no=2

Jan 19, 2022 04:15 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: nicolas david ngan.