webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Business of Wellness: Navigating The Road Ahead
JOIN Grow Well Educator Lisa Starr and our esteemed group of panelists as we delve into the business of wellness and navigate the road ahead.

The pandemic season has mostly concluded, but the disruptive effects have not! While consumers are still prioritizing wellness services and activities, the business environment remains unpredictable. Economic and political pressures and a shifting labor force continue to create uncertainty throughout the EMEA market. Join us and engage in the conversation as these wellness business leaders share their plans, vision, and strategies to thrive in 2023.

HOST: Grow Well Educator, Lisa Starr

PANELISTS:
*Emlyn Brown, global vice president – well-being at Accor.
*Kent Richards, Corporate Operations Director at Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas.
*Sara Codner, Senior Director of Spa & Wellness at Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group.

Tune in LIVE for FREE

DATE: Wednesday, January 25
TIME: 11 am EST, 5 pm CET, 8 am PST

Jan 25, 2023 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: We Work Well.