webinar register page

AYP Parent Carer Webinars Term 2: Including Anxiety Masterclass for Parents and Carers from Action Your Potential: A #NeuroNinja Course
Well-Being Strand Webinars
Wed 17 November 8pm – 8:30pm : Improving Sleep For You and Your Child (1)
Thu 18 November 8pm – 8:30pm: Improving Sleep For You and Your (2)

Unleashing Learning Webinars
Wed 24 Nov 8 – 8:45pm:
Surviving and Thriving In Your Exam Year (1): Self-Directed Study

Thu 25 Nov 8 – 8:45pm:
Surviving and Thriving In Your Exam Year (2) Managing Mood, Motivation & Stress

Term 2 Unleashing Learning Webinars from Action Your Potential for Primary Parents, Carers and Children
Description
Unleashing Learning Webinars in Term 2
Mon 29 November – 6pm – 6:30pm
Surviving and Thriving In Your Learning Year (1): Self-Directed Study: Learn As You Go

Tue 30th November 6pm – 6:30pm
Surviving and Thriving In Your Learning Year (2) Managing Mood, Motivation & Worry

Wed 1 December 8 – 8:45pm
We’ll explore:
how the brain can move down many different paths to end up with an amplified and mis-calibrated anxiety response;
What we can do to build our response to anxiety and eventually challenge it.

Thu 2 December 8 – 8:45pm
We’ll explore:
How our brain makes predictions to manage its way through the world and how debilitating or amplified anxiety are mis-calibrated predictions which we can re-calibrate over time.

Wed 8 December 8 – 8:45pm Building A Future Hero: Strategies to Build Back Better From Anxiety and Grow A New Response (1)

Wed 9 December 8 – 8:45pm Building A Future Hero: Strategies to Build Back Better From Anxiety and Grow A New Response (1)
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Andrew Wright.