webinar register page

Webinar banner
UAESF 2021: "US-Gulf relations in a Changing Region"
Day 1: Tuesday December 7, 2021
9:30 – 11:00 am EST (6:30 – 8:00 pm Abu Dhabi)
Session 1 – Retrenchment and Realignment:
Taking Stock of Regional Developments

Day 2: Wednesday December 8, 2021
9:30 – 11:00 am EST (6:30 – 8:00 pm Abu Dhabi)
Session 1 – U.S. Security Interests in a Changing Region

Day 3: Thursday December 9, 2021
8:00 – 9:00 am EST (5:00 – 6:00 pm Abu Dhabi)
Session 1 – A Conversation With H.E. Anwar Gargash, Diplomatic Advisor to the President of the United Arab Emirates

9:30 – 11:00 am EST (6:30 – 8:00 pm Abu Dhabi)
Session 2 – Can Closer Economic Ties Lead to Shared Prosperity?

By registering for this event, you will be subscribed to receive AGSIW’s email announcements, which you can opt out of at any time.
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Arab Gulf States Institute.