webinar register page

August 7th Mini-Conference
This training session IS credited for annual CACFP training requirements in Tennessee and Kentucky!

ECE-TRIS certificates will NOT be issued for Kentucky providers.

*If multiple staff members will be watching, be sure each staff member is registered has logged-in and is watching on their own individual devices.

Session 1
9am-10am ET | 8am-9am CT
Picky Eaters: They'll Eat this Up! featuring Nicole Siva of Our Daily Bread CACFP

Session 2
10:10am-11:10am ET | 9:10am-10:10am CT
Safe Sleep featuring guest speaker Wanda Barr of Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County

*Certificates will be issued to providers who attend the webinar in its entirety. If you are watching live, your certificate will automatically be email to you within 10 days. If you are watching with multiple staff members, please be sure each staff member is registered separately.

Aug 7, 2021 09:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Our Daily Bread CACFP.