webinar register page

Validating and Conformance Checking of EPUB
Presenters:
- George Kerscher, DAISY Consortium.
- Charles LaPierre, Benetech.
- James Yanchak, Taylor & Francis.

Description:
Validation and conformance checking are two critical parts of accessible EPUB creation, but what does that really mean, how can they be accomplished and what are the common issues people encounter?
This webinar will answer those questions and many more, providing a deeper understanding of the processes and ultimately helping everyone to produce better EPUB publications.

This webinar is especially relevant for:
- anyone interested in producing better EPUB publications

Time:
1600 Universal Time (900 PDT, 1200 EDT, 1600 BST, 1700 CEST)
Please note that this webinar maybe 1 hour later than usual for attendees outside of Europe because of seasonal time changes. All webinars in this series are recorded and made available on daisy.org the following week.

Nov 3, 2021 04:00 PM in Universal Time UTC

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading