webinar register page

Webinar banner
Inflation returns: How will central banks respond? - Ebury’s Global FX Update
Join our webinar on the 10th of June

Our financial market analysts will provide you with the latest on the recent return of inflation and how they expect central banks to respond. They will go over topics such as the latest COVID-19 pandemic news and its impact on markets, how well the global economy is recovering from the pandemic, what rising inflation means for the major central banks, what’s next for G3 currencies, emerging market currencies, and more.

Join our webinar on Thursday 10th of June at:
​​​​​17:00 CET | 16:00 BST | 10:00 EDT | 19:00 GST
** Can't make it at this time? Don't worry, you can register and we will send you the recording for you to watch at a time that suits you.**

Agenda
(BST timezone)

16:00 - 16:10: Introduction
presented by Enrique Diaz-Alvarez
16:10 - 16:50: Inflation returns: How will central banks respond?
presented by Matthew Ryan
16:50 - 17:00: Q&A

Jun 10, 2021 04:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Ebury.