webinar register page

Aligning Culture and Strategy in the "New Normal"
An executive Roundtable launching the international partnership between Hofstede Insights and the Growth Hub Ghana

Media Event starts 09:30 AM, Accra/GMT (10:30 Lagos, 11:30 Joburg, 12:30 Nairobi)
Round Table Starts 10:30 AM, Accra/GMT (11:30 Lagos, 12:30 Joburg, 13:30 Nairobi)
* Required information
Loading