webinar register page

Webinar banner
Love is an Action Word: National Convocation, and Black Lives Matter
Reconciliation Ministries and the Office of the General Minister and President present a 7-part series "Love is an Action Word"

Love is an Action Word - National Convocation, and Black Lives Matter
Thursday, September 24, 2020 | 6pm central time | 7pm eastern time | 4pm pacific time (duration: 60 minutes)

Panelists:
Timothy James, Administrative Secretary of the National Convocation, and Associate General Minister and President of the Christian Church
Irie Session, President of the Board of National Convocation, and Co-Founder of The Gathering, Dallas, TX
Antonio Redd, Minister to Christian Education, Evangelism, and the Assistant to the Senior Pastor at Second Baptist Church West End, Richmond, Virginia
Jean-Marie, Director of Racial Justice Ministries, Scarritt Bennett Center, Nashville, TN

Moderator:
Virzola Law, Senior Pastor of Northway Christian Church, Dallas, Texas

Audience Facilitator:
Rae Karim, Pastor of First Christian Church, Honolulu, Hawaii

Producer:
Jeff Champeau

Sep 24, 2020 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading