webinar register page

Campaign for Labour Party Democracy logo
CLPD Women's Conference fringe meeting
Priorities for Labour Women
- With Diane Abbott MP, Gemma Bolton, Labour National Executive Committee, Danielle Tiplady, Nurses not Nukes campaign.
– Anna Dyer and Seema Chandwani, Centre-Left Grassroots Alliance candidates for the National Constitutional Committee and the Conference Arrangements Committee respectively; and
– Left candidates for the National Women’s Committee.
Chair: Cecile Wright, CLPD

Jun 24, 2021 07:30 PM in London

Campaign for Labour Party Democracy logo
* Required information