webinar register page

Webinar banner
ERAS® Society 10th Anniversary – World Day
TIME ZONE 2

London (GMT) - 10:00 - 12:00
CET- 11:00 - 13:00
South Africa (SAST) - 12:00- 14:00

Bill Fawcett (UK) / Olle Ljungqvist (Sweden)/ Ravi Oodit (South Africa)

Nov 14, 2020 10:00 AM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ERAS® Society.