webinar register page

Webinar banner
Study in Germany
We are a German language school that specialises in getting foreign students into free German public Universities. We explain all the requirements and steps involved in getting the visa, learning German (which is not free) and entering University here.
Date: Saturday 19th June.
Time: Germany, South Africa, Namibia 8.00 am, Qatar, Bahrain 09.00 am, UAE, Oman, 10.00am, Pakistan 11.00 am, Sri Lanka 11.30 am, Indonesia 1.00 pm, Malaysia 2.00 pm
* Required information
Loading