webinar register page

Webinar banner
国際シンポジウム「Beyondコロナ時代の食と農」
オンライン国際シンポジウム「Beyondコロナ時代の食と農」
International Symposium Online “Food and Agriculture beyond the Pandemic”

2021年3月8日 09:30-17:30  (日本時間)
09:30-17:30 Monday, March 8th 2021 (Japan)
*Please note that the date and time vary
depending on the place you are located.
ICT 07:30-15:30, UTC 00:30-08:30 March 8th
CET 01:30-9:30, EET 02:30-10:30 March 8th
BRT 21:30-5:30, EST 19:30-3:30 March 7th-8th
CST (US Central) 18:30-2:30 March 7th-8th

立命館大学日本・アジア研究所/食総合研究センター共催
ノースウェスタン大学との協力協定に基づく成果発信プログラム
Co-hosted by Asia-Japan Research Institute and Research Center for Gastronomic Arts and Sciences, Ritsumeikan University
Based on cooperation agreement between Ritsumeikan University and Northwestern University

注意:通訳音声チャンネルは「日本語」をお選びください。
技術的な問題により、英語通訳も日本語通訳も、日本語チャンネルからお届けします。
シンポジウムの内容に関わる質問・コメントはチャットから全員に対してコメントしてください。
Q&Aは、技術的なトラブル等のご連絡にお使いください。

Note concerning language interpretation feature:
please always use the "Japanese" channel for interpretation even when you want to listen to the English interpretation.
If you have any problem hearing the interpretation please notify us in the Q&A section. 

Please use the link provided in this email to access the meeting.

pdf資料やプロファイル集など以下のURLよりダウンロードできます。
Please use the link below to download the pdf materials including the speakers profile etc.

bit.ly/beyondpandemic
or
https://firestorage.jp/groups/04b1058cd686068359ee4d8cdcc2521b1c905261

Password: Foodbeyond

We are looking forward to your participation.
===========================
〈連絡・問い合わせ先〉
立命館大学アジア・日本研究所 研究集会事務局
For further information or inquiries please contact:
(Asia-Japan Research Institute, Conference Coordinator)
aji-res@st.ritsumei.ac.jp

Mar 8, 2021 09:30 AM in Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: (AJI)「Beyondコロナ時代の食と農」.