webinar register page

The Anabaptist Story Lives On: Virtual Museum & Archive Tour ROUND 2
Back by popular demand. TourMagination is hosting Round 2 of the virtual museum and archive tour. Tuesday evenings, 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT, from November 3rd to December 1, 2020 archivists and executive directors from Anabaptist and Mennonite museums, archives, and heritage centres in the USA and Canada will show unique artifacts, photos, and documents as they share part of the Anabaptist story. Each 20-minute presentation is followed by Q & A. Post your questions in the chat and the presenter will answer them.
ALL WHO REGISTER will receive a recording after the presentation. SIGN UP even if you can't attend live.

SELECT THE PRESENTATIONS YOU WANT TO ATTEND.

WEEK 1: Nov. 3, 8 pm ET, Keeping Our Collective Memory Alive: Why Archiving Matters. Conrad Stoesz, Archivist, Mennonite Heritage Archives (Winnipeg, MB).
WEEK 2: Nov. 10, 8 pm ET, From Zurich to Addis Ababa: How Anabaptism Became a Global Movement. John Roth, Director, The Institute for the Study of Global Anabaptism (Goshen, IN).
WEEK 3: Nov. 17, 8 PM ET, From Detroit to Ukraine: The Story of the MCC and Fordson Tractor. Richard Thiessen, Executive Director, Mennonite Heritage Museum (Abbotsford, BC).
WEEK 4: Nov. 24, 8 PM ET, Mennonite Relief Pioneers. Jason Kauffman, Director of Archives and Records Management, Mennonite Church USA.
WEEK 5: Dec. 1, 8 PM ET, Mennonites at War: Highlights from the MHV Collection. Andrea Klassen, Senior Curator, Mennonite Heritage Village (Steinbach, MB).
Helping people of faith explore, experience, and expand their worlds through group travel.
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Sandra Reimer.