webinar register page

Webinar banner
Post-Trade Operations Realities: Challenges and Priorities for 2021
Please join Jim Baseley, MD- Head of Operations at Daiwa Capital Markets Europe, Virginie O’Shea, Founder of Firebrand Research and Mack Gill, COO at Torstone Technology for a virtual panel discussion on the findings of the report - ‘Post-trade operations realities: challenges and priorities for 2021’, on 24 November 2020 at 3pm GMT/ 10am EST.

Nov 24, 2020 03:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Payal Raina.