webinar register page

Webinar banner
Digital Healthcare - Fighting COVID with Technology at Scale
Speakers' Panel:
Dr Alain Labrique. Professor, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health,
Dr Kunal Parikh, Inventor, Entrepreneur & Founder - Global Institute for Vision Equity,
Prof Suman Chakraborty, Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, IIT - Kgp,

Webinar Moderator:
Dr Amita Gupta, Deputy Director, Professor, Covid Task Force & Head - JHU India Institute

Webinar Chair:
Dr. RAJ SHAH, Chairman, HealthCare Council & Board Member, WHEELS Global Foundation

The recent surge of the second wave of COVID in India and failure of Public Health System to avoid casualties were narrated by the actual field workers in the first of the four series on COVID crisis .
Johns Hopkins University, premier Public Health Instittution in USA led a Task force on Covid in USA and also participated thru JHU India Institute in this COVID Crisis .
WHEELS decided to dedicate its second Webinar of the Series by jointly holding with JHU to share its vast experience in digital healthcare , how it impacted in handling Covid crisis and what additional participation with R&D in IITs in collaboration with WHEELS.

Please Join us LIVE (ZOOM) on Saturday, JUL 31st, 2021, from
10 AM to 11:30 AM US ET, (7:30 PM to 09 PM IST), in an open dialogue with the Panelists & Moderator.

You can join the webinar 15 min early (i.e. 9:15 AM ET OR 6:45 PM IST) to watch the slide show on WGF activities and related project's videos. For more information visit: www.wheelsglobal.org

Jul 31, 2021 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading