webinar register page

Webinar banner
Mastering Dental Marketing in 2021 and Beyond
In this RIDA exclusive webinar, Naren Arulrajah will take you through the pillars to mastering dental marketing in the current landscape of 2021 and for the future. Learn valuable tips and information that can be applied to your dental practice to attract and retain the best of patients.

Register for FREE and join us LIVE on Tuesday, 21st September, 5.00 pm PT/ 7.00 pm CT/ 8.00 pm ET

Sep 21, 2021 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: RIDA Team.