webinar register page

Will the Rule of Law survive in Europe?
International Webinar ICAB - World Jurist Association
July, 7 2020

Timetable:
10:00 Bogotá
11:00 New York
17:00 Madrid
23:00 Hong Kong

Jul 7, 2020 05:00 PM in Madrid

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Protocol ICAB.