webinar register page

Ensuring Accountability for the Displacement of Palestinian Bedouin: The role of the UN Human Rights Council
You are cordially invited to
Virtual Side Event at UN Human Rights Council – 48th session

5 pm – 6.30 pm (Geneva time)
4 pm – 5.30 pm (UK time)
6 pm – 7.30 pm (Jerusalem time)
11 am – 12.30 pm (New York time)

PROGRAMME
Chair’s Welcome: Micòl Savia (International Association of Democratic Lawyers)
Introductory Remarks: Alice Panepinto (Queen’s University Belfast)
Speakers:
• Michael Lynk (Special Rapporteur on Situation of Human Rights in the oPt)
• Balakrishnan Rajagopal (Special Rapporteur on the Right to Adequate Housing)
• Munir Nuseibah (Community Action Centre / Al Quds University, Jerusalem)
Concluding Remarks: Triestino Mariniello (Liverpool John Moores University)

Sep 28, 2021 05:00 PM in Luxembourg

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .