webinar register page

Webinar banner
3 Fads To Ditch To Be Healthy
You're invited to join a webinar: 3 Fads To Ditch To Be Healthy on Tuesday, April 27th at 5pm MT (that’s 4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET), hosted by Marisa Faye, Board Certified in Holistic Nutrition. In this webinar, Marisa will debunk OR give her stamp of approval to a few common fad health trends and share with you her well-researched and experienced opinion. Surprisingly, some fads actually ARE supportive of your honest wellness. You’ll also have a chance to ask your questions in realtime! Register now to save your spot, SPACE IS LIMITED.

Apr 27, 2021 05:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Marisa Faye, Holistic Nutritionist.