webinar register page

Open Access Collections: how to invest with KU in 2021 (Asia)
We invite you to a webinar in which Amir Kahana will briefly present the Knowledge Unlatched business model. We will mainly focus on explaining how your libraries can collaborate and finance together the publication of Open Access content through the collections offered in 2021.

We expect the webinar to last for a maximum of 45 minutes and we will be recording it. A copy of the presentation will also be shared with participants and those not able to join. Please feel free to share the invitation with any colleagues who may be interested in attending.

When?
28th October 2021, Thursday, 10 am Arabia Standard/Turkey Time, 11 am Gulf Standard Time, 2 pm Western Indonesian Time, 3 pm Hong Kong/Singapore Time, 4 pm Korea Standard/Japan Standard Time

Oct 28, 2021 10:00 AM in Qatar

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Knowledge Unlatched.