webinar register page

Webinar banner
Build-in-Wood Early Adopter Webinar
The Build-in-Wood project Early Adopter Webinar #2 will take place on the 24th of June 2021, starting 10:00 CET (9:00 AM in London / 10:00 AM in Central Europe (Copenhagen, Innsbruck, Trento, Amsterdam) / 11:00 AM in Bucharest)
With this meeting, open to all seven Early Adopter Cities and their local stakeholders, we aim to share an overview of the first round of city workshops and reflections on the outcomes of these discussions. We also introduce the first results of the Build-in-Wood project, what has the consortium been working on and where are the opportunities to become further involved in the project.
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Build-in-Wood - URBASOFIA.