webinar register page

Joint Webinar of ISRNM with IFKF-WKA: World Kidney Day 2021 Theme – Living Well with Kidney Disease
3am PT,
5amCT,
6am ET,
Noon CET,
6pm HKT,
7pm Tokyo,
8pm Canberra

Jun 16, 2021 06:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ISRNM.