webinar register page

Session 109: Embryo biopsy- level up!
24th Jan 2023, 3pm EST LIVE, 8pm UK, 9pm CET


Moderators:
Thomas Elliott and Dr. Tony Anderson
with Dr. Peter Nagy and Mariana Cadavid

Presenters:
Debbie Venier “Embryo biopsy techniques”

Dr. Charlene Alouf “Biopsy or re-biopsy following vitrification – a chilling circumstance”

Dr. Bec Holmes " “Opportunities for errors" in the embryo biopsy procedure"
A talk sponsored by IMT Matcher

Q and A

Jan 24, 2023 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .