webinar register page

Webinar banner
Using Slooh in Education
Join us on Wednesday, December 14, at 6 PM EST (3 PM PST ¦ 23:00UTC) to learn about using Slooh's Online Telescope in education.

If you're bringing live astronomy to your students with Slooh's Online Telescope, join Slooh's Director of Curriculum, Dr. John Boisvert, to walk through the platform. His demonstration will include:

* A guided tour of the website and its features.
* Learn about Slooh's unique Quest learning activities and the new Quest teacher resources.
* How to manage your students and track their progress.
* Learn how to assign Quests to your students and monitor their progress.
* The different ways your students can control the telescopes and capture images.

Dec 14, 2022 06:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Dr. John Boisvert
Director of Curriculum @The Online Telescope