webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
WBTF Webinar for Athletes and Coaches - "It's all in the Details, Short Program" with Sandi Rios & Xavier Papin - OPTION # 2
Location Local Time Time Zone UTC

Saturday, December 5, 2020
North America PST at 9:00:00 am PST
North America MST at 10:00:00 am MST
North America CST at 11:00:00 am CST
North America EST at 12:00:00 pm EST
UK – Ireland GMT at 5:00:00 pm GMT
Western Europe CET at 6:00:00 pm CET

Sunday, December 6, 2020
Japan JST at 2:00:00 am JST
Australia AEDT at 4:00:00 am AEDT

Dec 5, 2020 11:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: World Baton Twirling Federation.