webinar register page

Webinar banner
IHN Virtual Open House LIVE Q&A Session
Wednesday, August 31 at 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
1 hour LIVE Virtual Complimentary Q&A Session
with Director of Nutrition Studies, Elizabeth Papadopoulos, and Career Consultant, Faculty & Co-op Placement Manager, Julia Rickert

Join us for this interactive conversation about The Institute of Holistic Nutrition's In-Class and Online Diploma Program for the upcoming September 2022 semester.

YOU WILL LEARN:

• The benefits of our real-time e-learning platform that has students and faculty enjoy the advantages of a traditional classroom culture
• About the Certified Nutritional Practitioner (CNP) designation
• The application process and admission requirements
• Our exclusive co-operative placement program
• Career opportunities after graduation

FOR COMPLETE DETAILS:

https://instituteofholisticnutrition.com/current-events/open-house/

THIS EVENT IS LIVE ONLY.

It will not be recorded or distributed via replay. You must join us LIVE for the Q&A information.

CAN'T MAKE THIS DATE & TIME?

We are offering an alternative Q&A session on Tuesday, August 30 at 6:00pm PT / 9:00pm ET.

Learn more here:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_a0d4MxKwQ_q2um9mjd4Ceg

Aug 31, 2022 06:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .