webinar register page

Webinar banner
UN’s responsibility towards Western Sahara, Africa’s last colony
On the 46th anniversary of Saharawi National Unity Day, Tuesday 12 October 2021, join a panel discussion on the UN’s responsibility towards Western Sahara, Africa’s last colony.

Panellists:
Jeremy Corbyn MP - Former Leader of the UK Labour Party
Francesco Bastagli - Former Head of the UN Mission in Western Sahara, MINURSO, and UN representative in Western Sahara
Senator Tim Ayres - Labor Senator for NSW
Golriz Ghahraman MP - Green Party of Aotearoa NZ
Kamal Fadel - Polisario Front Representative in Australia and New Zealand
Moderator Lyn Allison - Former VIC Australian Democrats Senator

Time:
- Sydney 7pm (AEST)
- London 9am (BST)
- Rome 10am (CEST)
- Wellington 9pm (NZDT)

Oct 12, 2021 07:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .