webinar register page

Protecting your IP in Japan / Protéger votre PI au Japon
Date & Time:
June 29, 18:00 to 19:30 (Toronto/Montreal)
June 29, 15:00 to 16:30 (Vancouver)
June 30, 7:00 to 8:30 (Japan)

Date & heure:
29 juin, de 18h00 à 19h30 (Toronto/Montréal)
29 juin, de 15h00 à 16h30 (Vancouver)
30 juin, de 7h00 à 8h30 (Japon)

Jun 29, 2022 06:00 PM in Montreal

* Required information
Loading