webinar register page

Webinar banner
Business Video School Tour & Demo 12-17-20
Join us for a tour and demonstration of Business Video School. You will have a chance to see all components of the school and ask any questions you have about the experience. Plus, we will show you samples of the following:

- A course on Facebook LIVE Video
- A workshop on the DJI Osmo Mobile 4 Gimbal
- A Video Recipe and our student versions of the same video
- A Q & A Session

This is a great chance to see inside of the school before committing. Plus, we'll have prizes to give away, the best possible price on memberships, and even bonuses for registering for a membership during the webinar. If learning to use video in your business is important to you, make sure to register today!

*NOTE: The webinar time listed is *2pm CENTRAL time.* Please adjust for your timezone. This webinar will start at 12pm Pacific, 1pm Mountain and 3pm Eastern time.

Dec 17, 2020 02:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Business Video School.