webinar register page

Spooky2 Online Training Course - Terrain Protocol
We are delighted to have Bradley Johnson as our host for this training webinar.

Training course: Terrain Protocol
Date: Thursday, January 26th, 2023
Time: 9:00 AM Nanjing, China (GMT+8.00)
Trainer: Bradley Johnson

Bradley Johnson has a 15-year background in radio frequency and studies combined waveforms and modulations for 7 years. He has been using Spooky2 generators for several years, and now he is the proud owner of a holistic frequency treatment in Indianapolis Indiana. He was committed to researching energy medicine, energy balancing, and the quantum entanglement of cells to provide fresh, scientific, and intellectually sound data. All his work supports a new understanding of human wellness and infinite possibilities.

Feeling lost about where and how to start Spooky2 Terrain Protocol? Please don’t worry! Our trainer Bradley Johnson will give you step-by-step training.

In this webinar, Bradley Johnson will discuss the following points:
► What is Terrain and which Terrain to choose?
► Herxheimer
► A live conversation and demo on how to perform Spooky2 Terrain.
► How to load the Program and Run GeneratorX Pro Standalone.
► A Q&A Session.

We convert the time to your local time zone:
1. New York, USA (UTC-4): 08:00 PM January 25th
2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 05:00 PM January 25th
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 12:00 noon January 26th
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 01:00 AM January 26th
5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 02: 00 AM January 26th

We wish you can take part in this webinar, and we will edit the most exciting parts to achieve a small vivid video for all of you after the webinar.

If you have any questions about this live show, please feel free to ask Brad or send us an email at support@spooky2-mall.com.

Jan 26, 2023 09:00 AM in Beijing, Shanghai

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .