webinar register page

Webinar banner
Session Five: Emotional Impact of Cancer on AYAs
Join us for this brand new continuing education program in collaboration with The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society!

This is session five of a six session program series moderated by Anne Katz, PhD, RN, FAAN and an incredible group of expert guests.

It will be an online, live, interactive program and free continuing education credits will be offered. Each session will touch on a different topic related to AYA cancer, including sexuality, fertility, emotional health, and resources specific to AYAs.

During Session 5: Emotional Impact of Cancer on AYAs, you’ll learn all about the impacts of cancer treatment on mental health.

When: Wednesday, November 9th at 5:00-6:30pm PT / 7:00-8:30pm CT / 8:00-9:30pm ET

Speakers:
Dr. Anne Katz, PhD, RN, FAAN
CancerCare Manitoba

Ian Scott, MSW, RSW
CancerCare Manitoba

Head to our website for more information. https://cactuscancer.org/programs/the-full-picture-of-aya-cancer/

**Approval for social workers has been obtained by the National Association of Social Work under approval # 886838662-1045 to award 1.5 continuing education contact hours.

**Approval for nurses has been obtained by the National Office of The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society under Provider Number CEP 5832 to award 1.5 continuing education contact hours through the California Board of Registered Nursing.

Nov 9, 2022 05:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .