webinar register page

Webinar banner
Hong Kong: Perspectives on International Business Risk
On 20 August, 2021, the Standing Committee of China’s National People’s Congress delayed a measure to incorporate elements of the PRC anti-foreign sanctions law into Hong Kong law. The measure, which is still expected to advance in the near future, comes roughly one year after the adoption of the National Security Law in 2020 and amidsts growing tensions between China, the United States, and other nations on a host of issues.

Join CountryRisk.io for a conversation on these and other topics featuring David Schlesinger and Nick Turner on 29 September, 2021, at 8:00 pm Hong Kong // 2:00 pm Zurich // 1:00 pm London.

David and Nick will share their on-the-ground views for how decision makers outside the region can assess risks impacting international businesses in Hong Kong and China.

Sep 29, 2021 02:00 PM in Zurich

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Bernhard Obenhuber.