webinar register page

Webinar banner
Influence: How Women's Economic Power is Transforming the World
We’re pleased to bring two powerful women together to discuss women’s soaring economic power and how we’re transforming the world -- our own Dr. Judith Rodin, who was the first female president of both the University of Pennsylvania and the Rockefeller Foundation, and a trailblazer in impact investing, and Maddy Dychtwald, renowned female futurist, author and co-Founder of Age Wave. Maddy’s book, Influence, is one of our favorite reads on women’s financial power, and we’ll be handing out copies to a dozen lucky attendees.

Join us Thursday, September 24th at 2pm PT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET.

Sep 24, 2020 02:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Portfolia Team.