webinar register page

Webinar banner
THE TEMPEST presented by Zoom Theatre - Thursday, March 4, 7pm PT / 10pm ET Curtain
A live performance of THE TEMPEST, by William Shakespeare, directed by Patrick Nims. Presented by Zoom Theatre. Free, live and on the web.

During the performance you will will have option of opening your microphone so that the actors can hear your reactions live, as they perform the show.

The lobby will open at 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET. The performance will begin at 7pm PT / 10pm ET. Please login at least 15 minutes before the start of the performance to insure you have no problems connecting. There will be no late admittance.

*** Please check that your device has at least Zoom software version 5.4.9 (which was released in late January) installed. You can check for updates inside the Zoom application and download the newer version if available. Please take a moment to check to make sure that you have the latest version of Zoom software on your device before joining the the show. ***

You can watch the show from any Zoom supported device, but we strongly recommend watching the show on a computer or on a TV connected to a computer if possible.  If you have not used Zoom software before, we recommend that you test your computer at https://zoom.us/test before the show.

Answers to Frequently Asked Questions can be found at http://zoomtheatre.com/index.php/faq

Thanks and we hope you enjoy the show!

Mar 4, 2021 06:30 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register