webinar register page

TRG 45: The Economic Power of Relationships
About TRG Arts  Listening to your audiences is more important than ever when it comes to engagement and loyalty.

Implementing the right tool to listen is just as important as the act of doing so. The Net Promoter System has the potential to help you understand the economic power of the relationship you have with your audience.

"How likely is it that you would recommend this company to a friend?"

Join us for this special TRG 45 conversation on Wednesday, January 26 at 12 noon ET | 11am CT | 10am MT | 9am PT | 5pm GMT as we welcome Fred Reichheld, creator of the Net Promoter® Score and System to determine customer engagement and loyalty.

Fred joins Jill Robinson, CEO, TRG Arts, to talk about the economic power of relationships and its impact on your organization in 2022 and beyond.

Jan 26, 2022 10:00 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading