webinar register page

Webinar banner
Educate IL OIB-TAC Conference Sessions
Educate sessions are presentation sessions that are open to all. By registering for the EDUCATE session, you are registering for:

Monday, September 13: Assistive Tech Resource Roundup
Tuesday, September 14: Empower Through Self-Care
Wednesday, September 15: Community Outreach: Time To Be Bold Campaign Successes, Tools, and Future Plans
Thursday, September 16: Activity and Support Groups: Empower, Educate, and Engage with Consumers

These sessions will be
11:00 AM PST
Noon MST
1:00 PM CST
2:00 PM EST
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IL OIB-TAC.