webinar register page

Webinar banner
Using Slooh in Education
Join us on Wednesday, September 14, at 5 PM EDT (2 PM PDT ¦ 21:00UTC) to learn about using Slooh's Online Telescope in education.

If you're bringing live astronomy to your higher ed students with Slooh's Online Telescope, join Slooh Astronomer Paul Cox and Dr. John Boisvert, Slooh's Director of Curriculum, to walk through the platform. Their demonstration will include:

* A guided tour of the website and its features.
* Learn about Slooh's unique learning activities - Quests.
* How to manage your students and track their progress.
* The different ways your students can control the telescopes and capture images.

Sep 14, 2022 05:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .