webinar register page

Webinar banner
Using Social Media to Increase Vaccine Confidence
The Vaccine Confidence Fund was launched by the Alliance for Advancing Health Online (AAHO) to support research that explores how social media can be best used to understand and increase vaccine confidence and uptake. Research focused on how to effectively harness the capabilities of social media platforms to increase vaccination confidence and contribute to vaccine decision-making - particularly among historically marginalized or excluded communities globally.

Please join us on August 9 at 9am EDT | 1:00PM GMT | 4:00PM EAT to explore key findings from the Vaccine Confidence Fund Insights Report – with a focus on the use of customized, targeted messaging to reach marginalized and underserved communities through social media. Discover best practices from projects implemented in Guatemala, Algeria, Kenya and the United States to design effective engagement activities and messages to drive vaccine confidence – including using local languages, incorporating social-cultural norms, and addressing the specific concerns of the community.

Aug 9, 2022 09:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .