webinar register page

Joint Webinar of ISRNM with IFKF-WKA: World Kidney Day 2021 Theme – Living Well with Kidney Disease
8am PT,
10am CT,
11am ET,
5pm CET,
11pm HKT,
12 pm Tokyo,
2am Canberra 17 June

Jun 16, 2021 11:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ISRNM.