webinar register page

The Decarbonization Transition after Covid: Seizing the Opportunity in APAC
Speaker: Sophie Lu, Head of Metals and Mining for Bloomberg NEF

Thursday, September 17, 2020
7:00am - 8:00am AWST
9:00am - 10:00am AEST

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST

Sep 16, 2020 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Meade Harris.