webinar register page

Webinar banner
Asian & Asian American Philanthropy
We are excited to host a conversation on Asian and Asian American Pacific Islander Philanthropy on Tuesday, March 2nd 2021, 4:00-5:00 PM PT / 5:00 - 6:00 PM MT / 6:00 - 7:00 PM CT / 7:00 - 8:00 PM ET. Featuring an exciting virtual panel of philanthropists, our webinar will explore recent developments in Asian American philanthropy, share insights from the personal giving journeys of our speakers, and illuminate key opportunities and challenges in supporting underserved AAPI communities.

We are excited to welcome the following speakers:

+Richard Woo, Former CEO of Russell Family Foundation (moderator)
+Yumiko Damashek, Former Corporate Executive & Board Member of Refugee Artisan Initiative
+Michael Jiang, Co-Founder of Matchbox Foundation & Former WeWork China CEO
+Srilakshmi Remala, Remala Family Foundation & Program Officer at Gates Foundation

Mar 2, 2021 04:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register