webinar register page

IHN Virtual Open House LIVE Q&A Session
Wednesday, November 30 at 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET

1 hour LIVE Virtual Complimentary Q&A Session
with Vancouver Campus Manager & Program Advisor, Jason Madden, and Head Administrator & Program Advisor, Anna Christensen

Join us for this interactive conversation about The Institute of Holistic Nutrition's In-Class and Online Diploma Program for the upcoming January 2023 semester.

THROUGHOUT THE Q&A YOU WILL LEARN:

• The benefits of our real-time e-learning platform that has students and faculty enjoy the advantages of a traditional classroom culture
• The curriculum depth of the Applied Holistic Nutrition Diploma program
• What the Certified Nutritional Practitioner (CNP) designation is
• The application process and admission requirements
• Our exclusive Co-operative Placement Program
• Career Opportunities after graduation in the field
• How IHN transforms lives

FOR COMPLETE DETAILS:

https://instituteofholisticnutrition.com/current-events/open-house/

THIS EVENT IS LIVE ONLY.

It will not be recorded or distributed via replay. You must join us LIVE for the Q&A information.

CAN'T MAKE THIS DATE & TIME?

We are offering an alternative Q&A session on Wednesday, November 30 at 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET. Find the link for this on our Facebook page!

Learn more here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_9dmBjxUfT3SZyB1u3iCJ-Q

Nov 30, 2022 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .