webinar register page

Session 98: Legacy Part II
11pm EST, 8pm PST, 4am UK, 8.30am India and 1pm Australia AEST

Part 2

Moderators:
Giles Palmer, Keshav Malhotra, Dr. Tony Anderson and Eva Schenkman with Dani Smale

Presenting:
Debbie Venier “Bill and Debs excellent adventure”
Elina Roumian “The Australian point of view”
TJ Farnsworth “ Name your place”
Various: Training with us!
Dr. Joe Conaghan " The small print: compensation, employment contracts and non-compete clauses"

Round table discussion, Q and A

With support from:
Care Fertility, Embryo-Director, IVF Academy USA, ARTLAB Consultancy, WEST- World Embryology Skills and Training, Inception Fertility, Embryotools

Jun 22, 2022 11:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IVF Meeting.