webinar register page

ISGAP Symposium on the Origins and Manifestations of Antisemitism from North Africa: Session Two in French
ISGAP Symposium on the Origins and Manifestations of Antisemitism from North Africa

A Two-Day Virtual Event in Arabic and French, respectively, with English Translation.

DAY TWO SESSION
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
11AM EST | 4PM BST | 5PM CET | 6PM IST
In French And Featuring Simultaneous English Translation

Dr. Georges Bensoussan, Historian and Editor-In-Chief, Revue d'histoire de la Shoah, France
Professor Tewfic Aclimandos, Department of International Relations, Collège de France; Visiting Professor, Cairo University; France
Dr. Joël Kotek, Free University of Brussels and the Institut d'Etudes Politiques de Paris, Belgium
Professor Daniel Sibony, Mathematician and Psychoanalyst, Université Paris VIII, France
Dr. Florence Bergeaud-Blackler, National Centre for Scientific Research, France
Dejmila Benhabib, Journalist, Writer and Politician, Canada
Fadila Maaroufi, Directrice de L'Observatoire des Fondamentalismes à Bruxelles

May 26, 2021 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ISGAP.