webinar register page

Webinar banner
Breaking News Show East
Discuss the latest issues relevant to breaking news developing now.
Attend and ask questions, provide responses.

Every Sunday
16.00 HST Hawaii
18.00 Alaska
19.00 PST BC | California
20.00 MST Colorado
21.00 CST Chicago | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City
22.00 EST New York| FL | PR
23.00 Argentina | Brazil

Every Monday
02.00 Ghana | Sierra Lepme
03.00 UK | Portugal | Nigeria
04.00 Germany | Johannesburg
05.00 Athens | Amman | Tel Aviv | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
06.00 UAE | Seychelles
07.30 India
07.45 Nepal
09.00 Thailand | Jakarta
10.00 China | Singapore | Malaysia | Bali
11.00 Korea | Japan
12.00 Guam | Sydney
14.00 New Zealand
Please choose only one webinar to attend.
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Dr. Peter Tarlow
host @World Tourism Network | Safer Tourism
Juergen Steinmetz
host @World Tourism Network | eTurboNews