webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sparring Partners | A new role for mobile operators?
November 11, 2021 | 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET

Wireless connectivity is becoming pervasive, and the evolution towards digitalization and converged networks goes beyond 5G, and beyond technology. It is rapidly changing the role of mobile operators, creating some challenges and opening new opportunities.

In this Sparring Partners, Monica Paolini, Senza Fili, talks with Jason Inskeep, Director of the 5G Center of Excellence at AT&T, about how the role and business model of mobile operators and their new and existing networks are changing with the introduction of 5G, private networks, IoT, edge computing, automation, and FWA.

• How are mobile operators transforming the way they operate, their culture, and their strategy as they deploy 5G technologies?
• How is their approach to the enterprise changing to capture the opportunity for converged wireless private networks, massively connected devices, and industrial IoT?
• How operators will compete with new and old players – e.g., tower companies, hyperscalers, CBRS players and other network operators?
• How will the move to multi-vendor and disaggregated networks impact mobile operators?

Register for this Sparring Partners and bring along your questions and comments to steer the conversation. And if you want to make sure your questions are answered, send them to us ahead of time at sparringpartners@senzafili.com.

Kendra Chamberlain will moderate the Sparring Partners.

By registering to this Sparring Partners you agree to subscribe to Senza Fili’s mailing list and you allow us to share the information you provided with the sponsor(s) of the event. You may unsubscribe at any time and review Senza Fili’s privacy policy at www.senzafili.com

You can view past Sparring Partners and register for future ones at www.senzafili.com

Nov 11, 2021 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Jason Inskeep
Director, 5G Center of Excellence, AT&T
Monica Paolini
Principal, Senza Fili
Kendra Chamberlain
Analyst, Senza Fili