webinar register page

Webinar banner
7th Annual Symposium on the Role of Religion and Faith-based Organizations in International Affairs
--- NEW --
Symposium 2021 Participant Documents:
https://actalliance.org/documents/symposium-2021-documents/

Note: Access to the Zoom webinar will be limited to 500 participants. If you are not able to join via Zoom, please follow the Symposium live streaming on YouTube: https://youtu.be/hZzHAsZRQfw

We will use slido.com to allow all participants and viewers (both on Zoom and YouTube) to ask questions of the panelists throughout the sessions. More information will be shared during the event.


2021: A Defining Year for Accelerating Gender Equality, Equity and Justice
January 26 2021
8:00 am - 12:30 pm (New York)
1:00 pm - 5:30 pm (London)
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm (Geneva)
8:00 pm - 12:30 am (Bangkok)
10:00 pm - 02:30 am (Seoul)
12:00 am - 4:30 am (Sydney)

Jan 26, 2021 08:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Marcelo Schneider.