webinar register page

Webinar banner
Angel Khoury: Between Tides
Join us in welcoming Angel Khoury to talk about her novel, Between Tides!

Set on two wild seascapes, Cape Cod and North Carolina's Outer Banks, Between Tides is a lyrical novel for readers of Virginia Woolf, Djuna Barnes, and Marilynne Robinson--a story of two women stitching together a family ripped at the seams and discovering that even through absence, love's presence is everlasting.

BUY THE BOOK: https://www.titcombsbookshop.com/book/9781950539321

Aug 12, 2021 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading